Regional profiles

Zeeland is divided in thirteen municipalities: Borsele, Goes, Hulst, Kapelle, Middelburg, Noord-Beveland, Reimerswaal, Schouwen-Duiveland, Sluis, Terneuzen, Tholen, Veere en Vlissingen.



One is more rural with lots of tourism, the other has got a large industrial and port area. Every region has its own specific characteristics that increase the chances for your company to succeed.